Load mobile navigation

Hyndburn Council

Hyndburn Council has 35 councillors, of which 23 belong to the controlling Labour group, eight are Conservatives, two are the UK Independence Party and two are independent. The council leader is Councillor Miles Parkinson and the chief executive is David Welsby.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay